Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Participating Communities (Provincial & National)

Portage la Prairie

Portage la Prairie, Manitoba

CLICK HERE for a list of past and present Manitoba communities who have participated in Communities in Bloom at the provincial and national level.

CLICK HERE for a list of MB Communities in Bloom communities (provincial level only), their bloom ratings and special mentions.

Provincial Participants 2019 

L.U.D. of Baldur

Beausejour Brokenhead Development Corporation (new)

Town of Carberry

R.M. of East St. Paul 

Municipality of Killarney-Turtle Mountain

R.M. of La Broquerie (new)

City of Morden

Town of Minnedosa 

Town of Niverville

City of Portage la Prairie 

City of Selkirk

Town of Swan River 

National Participants 2018

Assininboine Park Conservancy 

Town of Boissevain-Morton 

City of Brandon 

City of Dauphin 

International Peace Gardens 

Municipality of Killarney-Turtle Mountain 

Town of Stonewall 

Town of Virden

CLICK HERE to visit the National Communities in Bloom website to see a complete listing of participants from all provinces.