Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Board of Directors



MB CiB Board of Directors

To learn more about the role of Manitoba Communities in Bloom board members CLICK HERE  

For a copy of the current Manitoba Communities in Bloom Annual Report CLICK HERE  

For a copy of the Manitoba Communities in Bloom Incorporated By-laws CLICK HERE

MB CiB Board 2019-2020


Michelle Balharry              Selkirk, MB         

Vice President

Shirley Kalyniuk                Rossburn, MB          


Rebecca Sokol                    Starbuck, MB           


Hugh Skinner                    Roblin, MB               


Kelly Leask                        St. Andrews, MB       

Roswitha Nowak             Winnipeg, MB         

Jaime Chavez                   Winnipeg, MB